The Club calendar will detail normal training sessions, holidays, swim meets, closing dates, Club events/meetings and any changes to training nights. Please check out the months ahead and make a note of the dates relevant to you.

objGB=new Object;objGB.wtsclock="wtsclock001.swf";objGB.color="FF0000";objGB.wtsid="GB";objGB.width=100;objGB.height=100;objGB.wmode="transparent";showClock(objGB);

Nairn District Amateur Swimming Club Calendar of Events

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
17:15 - 18:00 SENIOR ATHLETES GYM SESSION
 Friday, 16 November 2018
16:00 - 20:00 Club Night Training
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
09:00 - 10:00 Sunday Morning Training
 Monday, 19 November 2018
06:30 - 20:00 MONDAY EVENING TRAINING
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
17:15 - 18:00 SENIOR ATHLETES GYM SESSION
 Friday, 23 November 2018
16:00 - 20:00 Club Night Training
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
09:00 - 10:00 Sunday Morning Training
 Monday, 26 November 2018
06:30 - 20:00 MONDAY EVENING TRAINING
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
17:15 - 18:00 SENIOR ATHLETES GYM SESSION
 Friday, 30 November 2018
16:00 - 20:00 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS - NIGHT 2
INTERNAL ACREDITTED COMPETITION IN PLACE OF NORMAL TRAINING
 Sunday, 2 December 2018
09:00 - 10:00 Sunday Morning Training
 Monday, 3 December 2018
06:30 - 20:00 MONDAY EVENING TRAINING
 Wednesday, 5 December 2018
17:15 - 18:00 SENIOR ATHLETES GYM SESSION
 Friday, 7 December 2018
16:00 - 20:00 Club Night Training
 Sunday, 9 December 2018
09:00 - 10:00 Sunday Morning Training
 Monday, 10 December 2018
06:30 - 20:00 MONDAY EVENING TRAINING
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
17:15 - 18:00 SENIOR ATHLETES GYM SESSION


<< See Previous 31 days events | See Next 31 days events >>

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy